FIFTH QUARTER - Fitzy Semifinalists named

2:52 PM, Nov 28, 2012   |    comments
  • Share
  • Print
  • - A A A +

(NEWS CENTER) - The 42nd James J. Fitzpatrick Trophy semifinalists have been announced. The Fitzpatrick Trophy will be given out at a banquet on Sunday, Jan. 20 at the Holiday Inn By The Bay in Portland.

They are Kenny Sweet of Deering; Bobby Begin of Thornton Academy; Cale Bollig of Westbrook; Dillon Russo of Scarborough; Spencer Carey of Lawrence; Tate Gale of Portland; Brian Bedard of Leavitt; Donald Goodrich of Cheverus; Jack Lucy of Orono; Alex Shain of Sanford; Chandler Shostak of Cony and Nick Leblond of Biddeford.

The Fitzpatrick Trophy is awarded to the top high school football senior class player in the State of Maine. Voting from the media and coaches around the state will determine the 3 finalists. 

Most Watched Videos