2013 WLBZ 2 Those Who Care Awards held at Gracie Theater

3:05 PM, Oct 8, 2013   |    comments
  • Share
  • Print
  • - A A A +

BANGOR, Maine (NEWS CENTER) - About 200 people filled the Gracie Theatre last Thursday for the 2013 WLBZ 2 Those Who Care awards.

The program honors individuals who demonstrate exceptional service to their community and who have been nominated by their peers.

Each winner received an award for their community service, and a check earmarked for their favorite charity.

The winners included 5 recipients of the 2 Those Who Care Awards as well as the winner of the John W. Coombs Award, Scott Crosby.

In addition to Crosby, other Winners are: Donna Allen, Douglas Grant Jr, Martha Harris, John Rohman and Mandie Sawyer. The show will be broadcast on WLBZ 2 on November 9th at 8 p.m.


Most Watched Videos